Welcome to 6th Grade!

 

We are so excited to have you in our classes this year! This page is to help you stay caught up on homework, access resources, and keep up with our day-to-day schedules. 

Announcements:

 

AR LAB: AR lab takes place Monday, Tuesday and Thursday in the MS library from 3 to 5 pm. There are two teachers there to supervise and help with homework if needed.

Mrs. Jackson will be offering 6th grade homework/math practice on Tuesdays from 3:00 - 4:00. 

*To see past Daily lists, visit the "Archives" page*

 

REMINDER-No school until April 6th at this time.  Students were sent with packets today-please see below for the PDF versions of those.

 

March 18-20, March 30-April 3

Mrs. Jones -- jjones@ccr2.org (SS):

Mrs. Tomazi --  btomazi@ccr2.org  (Science): 

Mrs. Klem -- tklem@ccr2.org (ELA)

 

 

Ms. Cooley -- acooley@ccr2.org (ELA)

Mrs. Eads -- seads@ccr2.org (Math):

Mrs. Jackson --kjackson@ccr2.org (Adaptive Classes): 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now